Guest Reviews

Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The management team was professional and very responsive to our needs. We had a couple small problems, which were addressed and fixed immediately.
Property
Loved the beachfront being "right there," which made it so much fun, especially for the younger family members. The place is lovely, especially the large kitchen/greatroom area where we could all be together. Plenty of seating, dishes, silverware, etc. Very well stocked. We spent a great deal of time outside, enjoying the lawn area, the beach, and the fire pit.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Jake was very friendly and knowledgable about the lake house. He was very accommodating. The receptionist was also very personable and helpful. Wish the correlation of Epic rentals and property management could have been a more seamless, but it worked out in the end:)
Property
What was there NOT to like? Loved the beautiful Lake, the picture windows inside the home to always have a beautiful view, Loved the multiple rooms with bathrooms for all! The kitchen was very spacious and well stocked with instruments needed for cooking large family dinners.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
We loved working with Sophia, she was responsive, courteous, professional, and explained the expectations and what was available to us quite well.
Property
We loved the property, there were no complaints from our family.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the space! It was clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was fully stocked. We had clean bathrooms in each room that were fully stocked as well. The kids had plenty of space and a great environment to play in while the adults were able to relax and enjoy each other. We are coming back again!
Property
Nothing
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
South Jordon, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Jake and Sophia were excellent hosts, very professional and courteous and welcoming! When I did have a question or concern, they were quick to respond, even on Sunday Sheryl Hobbs
Property
We really liked just about everything with your property, perfect for family reunions! Loved the fully equipped kitchens, extra appliances, and over flow seating for meals! Loved the theater room, game rooms, heated pool, outdoor activities, and the views (extra large windows) are amazing! Only a few suggestions that might help in the future: Better signs for condo check in customers Parking signs for the Sunrise Resort parking customers (us) Rubber pads for all chairs/very noisy at 6am Upgraded toilet paper (sounds petty) but everything else was top notch, probably more cost effective for you all since we had to use extra to get the job done Loved your amazing Resort See you in August 2020! Sheryl Hobbs
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Jason was very good at keeping us informed and repairing one item when notified
Property
Great location right on the water, very well equipped house
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive, easy to work with, and helpful as far as our questions about the area. Jake and Cassidy went above and beyond our expectations in making our visit a success.
Property
The condo itself was far beyond our expectations and the price was more than fair. I cannot think of a thing.
View Property: Condo #106
RIVERTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo #202
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo #202
Hailey, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love that we can all be together in one big place! Loved the $400 we used at Epic to rent kayaks and water tramp.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rose was wonderful - she was very responsive to our questions, needs and concerns.
Property
The cabin was spacious and very accomodating. Loved it.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Layton
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and went out of their way to answer all our questions and give us tips to help our family enjoy our vacation more
Property
Loved the beach access with the huge shady willow tree and the ability to bring a trampoline in close do much if the family could enjoy themselves with beach activities while others were on the boat( also the 2 paddle boards were nice... and the beach cruiser bikes were fun too) It was super clean and modern and allowed our entire family to be together ( 26 of us)
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great team
Property
It was awesome. Love how all the rooms feed into the common areas. Gives you private space but allows you to easily be with your group. Best place for a large gathering of family we have ever stayed at over the years
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Rose was awesome. She made our stay a pleasure. With the air conditioning acting up she checked and made sure we were comfortable.
Property
We loved the location on the lake. We loved that it had plenty of Bedrooms. The Paddle Boards were a huge success.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo #202
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very courteous and helpful.
Property
Some room were too warm. Individual air conditioners would have been welcome. It was great that we could all meet together in one room for dining and entertainment.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
They were responsive to every question or need very quickly!
Property
The refrigerator space and food storage space were the only things that need improvement. Everything else was fantastic! See below.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
top notch!!
Property
We loved the layout, the decor, the comfort, the great setup for an extended family getaway!!
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Rose was easily assessable at all times. She was very friendly and informed about all my questions. She was great.
Property
LOVED everything-beautiful house, easily accommodated our large group-loved the fire pit-loved the beautiful vistas from the beach house and deck-loved the water tramp and paddle boards-multiple bathrooms in rooms!
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
We liked the kitchen area.
Property
We liked how close it was to Garden City and Bear Lake.
View Property: Condo #202