Guest Reviews

Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
They were so good to check to make sure everything was going well.
Property
The property is so spacious, the kitchen has everything you need to make meals, the view is amazing, there is a ton of parking, and it is beautifully decorated.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
The property is fantastic. The location the cleanliness the amenities. Overall a wonderful experience. Our second year staying at the beach house. Won't be our last.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Orem, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Sophia was wonderful. No complaints.
Property
They watered the back lawn Monday night and turned lawn into a mud soup. Everything else was great. Our son mentioned that even with 72 of us it never felt crowded. Good insulation.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Sophia was always available to help us out! She responded promptly and was happy to help make our experience perfect. She was gracious and didn't seem to be bothered by our calls and questions. She helped with many little details that really made our stay fabulous.
Property
We LOVED everything! This place had so many small details that help out our large family/group. Excellent floor plan. Open gathering place was fabulous. Private rooms for quiet and privacy. Bathrooms in each room was excellent. Resort is very clean, well organized, and updated. The kitchen is very well stocked. A lot of refrigerator space. Loved the double freezers, and the ice machine was very helpful. Sound system needed some tweaking, but the portable was perfect. View was incredible. Game room was a hit! WE LOVED EVERYTHING! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Jake fixed our towel rack and was so nice. Our son and his family had another condo the same days. The refrigerator was broken and spoiled some of their food. Jake replaced the food that was ruined.
Property
It would be nice to have a dumpster a little closer.
View Property: Condo #106
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great job. Very responsive to any issues.
Property
We have been to many locations over the past years. Your facility measures up to our high standards.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive. Able to solve problems.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Professional in every way.
Property
Not one complaint.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive.
Property
It was beautiful and well appointedm
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The management team was professional and very responsive to our needs. We had a couple small problems, which were addressed and fixed immediately.
Property
Loved the beachfront being "right there," which made it so much fun, especially for the younger family members. The place is lovely, especially the large kitchen/greatroom area where we could all be together. Plenty of seating, dishes, silverware, etc. Very well stocked. We spent a great deal of time outside, enjoying the lawn area, the beach, and the fire pit.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Jake was very friendly and knowledgable about the lake house. He was very accommodating. The receptionist was also very personable and helpful. Wish the correlation of Epic rentals and property management could have been a more seamless, but it worked out in the end:)
Property
What was there NOT to like? Loved the beautiful Lake, the picture windows inside the home to always have a beautiful view, Loved the multiple rooms with bathrooms for all! The kitchen was very spacious and well stocked with instruments needed for cooking large family dinners.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
We loved working with Sophia, she was responsive, courteous, professional, and explained the expectations and what was available to us quite well.
Property
We loved the property, there were no complaints from our family.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the space! It was clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was fully stocked. We had clean bathrooms in each room that were fully stocked as well. The kids had plenty of space and a great environment to play in while the adults were able to relax and enjoy each other. We are coming back again!
Property
Nothing
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
South Jordon, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Jake and Sophia were excellent hosts, very professional and courteous and welcoming! When I did have a question or concern, they were quick to respond, even on Sunday Sheryl Hobbs
Property
We really liked just about everything with your property, perfect for family reunions! Loved the fully equipped kitchens, extra appliances, and over flow seating for meals! Loved the theater room, game rooms, heated pool, outdoor activities, and the views (extra large windows) are amazing! Only a few suggestions that might help in the future: Better signs for condo check in customers Parking signs for the Sunrise Resort parking customers (us) Rubber pads for all chairs/very noisy at 6am Upgraded toilet paper (sounds petty) but everything else was top notch, probably more cost effective for you all since we had to use extra to get the job done Loved your amazing Resort See you in August 2020! Sheryl Hobbs
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Jason was very good at keeping us informed and repairing one item when notified
Property
Great location right on the water, very well equipped house
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive, easy to work with, and helpful as far as our questions about the area. Jake and Cassidy went above and beyond our expectations in making our visit a success.
Property
The condo itself was far beyond our expectations and the price was more than fair. I cannot think of a thing.
View Property: Condo #106
RIVERTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo #202
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo #202
Hailey, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love that we can all be together in one big place! Loved the $400 we used at Epic to rent kayaks and water tramp.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rose was wonderful - she was very responsive to our questions, needs and concerns.
Property
The cabin was spacious and very accomodating. Loved it.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Layton
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and went out of their way to answer all our questions and give us tips to help our family enjoy our vacation more
Property
Loved the beach access with the huge shady willow tree and the ability to bring a trampoline in close do much if the family could enjoy themselves with beach activities while others were on the boat( also the 2 paddle boards were nice... and the beach cruiser bikes were fun too) It was super clean and modern and allowed our entire family to be together ( 26 of us)
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Farmington
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great team
Property
It was awesome. Love how all the rooms feed into the common areas. Gives you private space but allows you to easily be with your group. Best place for a large gathering of family we have ever stayed at over the years
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Rose was awesome. She made our stay a pleasure. With the air conditioning acting up she checked and made sure we were comfortable.
Property
We loved the location on the lake. We loved that it had plenty of Bedrooms. The Paddle Boards were a huge success.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard