Guest Reviews

Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Barbara was very accommodating. She checked on us to make sure we had everything we needed, and on the occasion that we needed something, she made sure we got it very quickly. She was a very nice lady.
Property
We stayed in condo #310 in the tennis building. It was very clean and cozy. The master bed has a memory foam mattress and a huge jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom. The decore is a lighthouse/ocean/seashell theme, and its super cute! The kitchen was very well stocked with cookware & dishes. We had a wonderful experience, and would definitely stay again!
View Property: Condo - #310
South Joradn, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and accessibility
Property
Location and included amenities
View Property: Sand Quest Beach House (a no pet property)
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Made everything super easy and were friendly and accessible.
Property
Loved everything about it. It's beautiful and comfortable. The only downside was the people that kept walking in or through the property while we were using it - maybe more signs? And the cigarette smoke wafting to us from the pool area.
View Property: Sunrise Resort
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Barbara facilitated checking in and paying. It was easy.
Property
The Lakefront is always clean and ready for occupancy. We have enjoyed it over a number of years. Would love to find a pool table in the recreation room next year!
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo - #111
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Convenient and clean
View Property: Condo - #202
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Loved how responsive and personable they are!!! Jake was on top of everything!
Property
Loved the beautiful view, the beach front , the amazing home that fit our whole family! Loved the water tramp!!!
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo - #202
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo - #111
Duchesne, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
They are so efficient and friendly! They helped us and made everything so comfortable.
Property
It is beautiful!! We love the layout of the house, and all of the amenities! The event center is amazing!
View Property: Sunrise Resort
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to work with
Property
Great amenities. Loved the outdoor hot tub. Theater room rocks and just a great property where people don't feel like they are on top of each other. Loved it!!!!
View Property: Sunrise Resort
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jake was awesome
Property
Loved everything location
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Logan, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
I love this property and the management team! They are so helpful and it was a breeze to book and rent this place!
Property
Nothing
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
South Weber, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the property management team was terrific! We had an issue of one of our 3 year olds locking the bedroom door. We contacted them and they can over very quickly to unlock the door for us. Checking in/out was extremely easy. Would LOVE to go back and stay again!
Property
We will start with likes: House is beautiful, views terrific, LOVE having a private beach with use of life jackets and paddle boards. Hot tub was used a lot, game room downstairs was a lot of fun. This property had everything we needed for a fun family reunion. Dislikes Getting into the lake from the beach was chuck full of this muddy/slime stuff, it was pretty gross to walk through to get into the water. I don't believe it is the fault of anyone since looking around all the other homes had the same problem.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were exceptional and very easy to get along with! Went the extra mile to take care of our needs
Property
This place was phenomenal! We would highly recommend it to any large group or family. Especially loved that for the most part, every bedroom had their own bathroom! The only suggestion would be that we had a few medically challenged people with us and an elevator would have been very helpful. However, certainly not a deal breaker!
View Property: Sunrise Resort
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were quick to answer all our questions and they were so helpful on our first stay here
Property
We loved the open kitchen and the many rooms to accommodate our family.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Anticipated needs!
Property
Well maintained, clean, ready for our arrival.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Colombus , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt in taking care of the few problems we had.
Property
Great play area for the kids. Patio made a good place for corn hole games. Suggest you get a pro type corn hole set. Very pleased with kitchen and eating facilities. It would have helped to have closets in the bedrooms.
View Property: Sunrise Resort
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Nice initial tour, willing help. Very responsive and accommodating.
Property
Amazing place! Much nicer than we had expected! Plenty of room for our big, multi-age group with many things for everyone to do: games inside and out, pool, theater room, plenty of places to sit and relax or get up and go. Superior.
Orem, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Jake was super helpful and just a text away if I had any questions.
Property
Beautiful property. I had several people ask about it for possible family reunions. Ideal for a big extended family or like us, a corporate retreat.
View Property: Sunrise Resort
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and easy to work with.
Property
I loved all the rooms, the big kitchen and dining area. Loved how close it was to the water. I did not know how to turn heat on downstairs so it was a little cold at night, probably should let people know just in case it's needed. I think it is heated by wood stove only,but not sure.
View Property: Sand Quest Beach House (a no pet property)
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Over the years I have stayed at no less than 100 hotels; this was the first time that I felt as if I were staying at a hotel owned by a close friend. Jake was fantastic!
Property
It was lovely!
View Property: Condo - #106
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with were super positive and helpful. Extremely accommodating to anything we needed.
Property
The beach house was amazing.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo - #106