Guest Reviews

American Fork, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jake was awesome
Property
Loved everything location
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Logan, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
I love this property and the management team! They are so helpful and it was a breeze to book and rent this place!
Property
Nothing
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
South Weber, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the property management team was terrific! We had an issue of one of our 3 year olds locking the bedroom door. We contacted them and they can over very quickly to unlock the door for us. Checking in/out was extremely easy. Would LOVE to go back and stay again!
Property
We will start with likes: House is beautiful, views terrific, LOVE having a private beach with use of life jackets and paddle boards. Hot tub was used a lot, game room downstairs was a lot of fun. This property had everything we needed for a fun family reunion. Dislikes Getting into the lake from the beach was chuck full of this muddy/slime stuff, it was pretty gross to walk through to get into the water. I don't believe it is the fault of anyone since looking around all the other homes had the same problem.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were exceptional and very easy to get along with! Went the extra mile to take care of our needs
Property
This place was phenomenal! We would highly recommend it to any large group or family. Especially loved that for the most part, every bedroom had their own bathroom! The only suggestion would be that we had a few medically challenged people with us and an elevator would have been very helpful. However, certainly not a deal breaker!
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were quick to answer all our questions and they were so helpful on our first stay here
Property
We loved the open kitchen and the many rooms to accommodate our family.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Anticipated needs!
Property
Well maintained, clean, ready for our arrival.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Colombus , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt in taking care of the few problems we had.
Property
Great play area for the kids. Patio made a good place for corn hole games. Suggest you get a pro type corn hole set. Very pleased with kitchen and eating facilities. It would have helped to have closets in the bedrooms.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Nice initial tour, willing help. Very responsive and accommodating.
Property
Amazing place! Much nicer than we had expected! Plenty of room for our big, multi-age group with many things for everyone to do: games inside and out, pool, theater room, plenty of places to sit and relax or get up and go. Superior.
Orem, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Jake was super helpful and just a text away if I had any questions.
Property
Beautiful property. I had several people ask about it for possible family reunions. Ideal for a big extended family or like us, a corporate retreat.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and easy to work with.
Property
I loved all the rooms, the big kitchen and dining area. Loved how close it was to the water. I did not know how to turn heat on downstairs so it was a little cold at night, probably should let people know just in case it's needed. I think it is heated by wood stove only,but not sure.
View Property: Sand Quest Beach House
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Over the years I have stayed at no less than 100 hotels; this was the first time that I felt as if I were staying at a hotel owned by a close friend. Jake was fantastic!
Property
It was lovely!
View Property: Condo #106
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with were super positive and helpful. Extremely accommodating to anything we needed.
Property
The beach house was amazing.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo #106
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Responded quickly to all of my questions
Property
Very clean facility with enough accommodations and amenities for my large family.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
They were so good to check to make sure everything was going well.
Property
The property is so spacious, the kitchen has everything you need to make meals, the view is amazing, there is a ton of parking, and it is beautifully decorated.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
The property is fantastic. The location the cleanliness the amenities. Overall a wonderful experience. Our second year staying at the beach house. Won't be our last.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
Orem, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Sophia was wonderful. No complaints.
Property
They watered the back lawn Monday night and turned lawn into a mud soup. Everything else was great. Our son mentioned that even with 72 of us it never felt crowded. Good insulation.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Sophia was always available to help us out! She responded promptly and was happy to help make our experience perfect. She was gracious and didn't seem to be bothered by our calls and questions. She helped with many little details that really made our stay fabulous.
Property
We LOVED everything! This place had so many small details that help out our large family/group. Excellent floor plan. Open gathering place was fabulous. Private rooms for quiet and privacy. Bathrooms in each room was excellent. Resort is very clean, well organized, and updated. The kitchen is very well stocked. A lot of refrigerator space. Loved the double freezers, and the ice machine was very helpful. Sound system needed some tweaking, but the portable was perfect. View was incredible. Game room was a hit! WE LOVED EVERYTHING! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Jake fixed our towel rack and was so nice. Our son and his family had another condo the same days. The refrigerator was broken and spoiled some of their food. Jake replaced the food that was ruined.
Property
It would be nice to have a dumpster a little closer.
View Property: Condo #106
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great job. Very responsive to any issues.
Property
We have been to many locations over the past years. Your facility measures up to our high standards.
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive. Able to solve problems.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Professional in every way.
Property
Not one complaint.
View Property: Lakefront Boulevard
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive.
Property
It was beautiful and well appointedm
View Property: Sunrise Resort at Harbor Village